I got interviewed. By Joystiq.

The lovely Jess Conditt is running a piece on me over at Joystiq, and my participation in the IGF.

“My reaction was something of a ‘huh, those games are really good,'” Zarzecki told Joystiq. He was a one-man team and had absolutely no budget, so Zarzecki could see how, out of the 300 games submitted to the IGF student competition, he may have been out-performed. “In that way it is a little disappointing to see that I was probably beaten through factors that were outside my influence,” he said.

Also mentioned is Unstoppaball DX, which you still pick up on iTunes, and the 99%-Bundle.

Give it read, it’s a good piece.

-Matthew

Leave a Reply

